## TRAFFORD COUNCIL

## MEMBERSHIP OF COMMITTEES 2019/20

COMMITTEE			NO. OF MEMBERS	
STANDARDS			11	
				REPRESENTATIVES
		+ 2 INDEPENDENT PERSONS (of the Hearing Panel)		
LABOUR GROUP		CONSERVATIVE GROUP	LIBERAL DEMOCRAT GROUP	GREEN PARTY GROUP
Councillors:		Councillors:	Councillors:	Councillors:
Dr. Serena C Ben Hartley David Jarman Kevin Procte Laurence Wa Denise West	n r <b>CH</b> alsh	Miss Linda Blackburn Claire Churchill Mrs. <b>V-CH</b> Patrick Myers	Meena Minnis	Geraldine Coggins
TOTAL	6	3	1	1

NON-VOTING CO-OPTEES (5)

2 Parish Representatives: Mr. A. Rudden and *1 vacancy*3 Independent Members: Mr. D. Goodman, Mr. C. Griffiths and Mr. R. Brown

INDEPENDENT PERSONS OF THE HEARING PANEL (2) (under Section 28 of the Localism Act 2011): Ms. N. Jackson and Mr. M. Whiting